close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact Us

DEPARTMENTS & EMPLOYEES

Supervisor 

Gary Holcomb 
44 Park Street 
Port Crane, NY 13833 
Office:  (607) 648-4800 ext. 113 
supervisor@townoffenton.com
Council Member 

Tom Moss 
44 Park Street 
Port Crane, NY 13833  Phone: (607) 760-9624  
mosst@townoffenton.com 
Bookkeeper/Admin Asst  

Theresa Staats 
44 Park Street 
Port Crane, NY 13833 
Phone:  (607) 648-4800 ext. 114 
 fenton@townoffenton.com 
Council Member 

Michael Husar 
44 Park Street 
Port Crane, NY 13833  
Phone:  (607) 727-1536  
husarm@townoffenton.com
Town Clerk

Melodie Bowersox 
44 Park Street 
Port Crane, NY 13833 
Phone:  (607) 648-4800  ext. 102  
tfenton-clerk@stny.rr.com
Council Member 

Rick Pray  
44 Park Street
Port Crane, NY 13833  
Phone:  (607) 427-9990  
prayr@townoffenton.com 
Deputy Town Clerk  

Sheryl Seymour   
44 Park Street  
Port Crane, NY 13833  
Phone:  (607) 648-4800  ext. 102   
tfenton-deputy@stny.rr.com
Council Member 

David Gunster 
44 Park Street 
Port Crane, NY 13833  
Phone:  (607) 237-4166 .  
gunsterd@townoffenton.com 
Assessor

Cindy Mills
44 Park Street
Port Crane, NY 13833
Phone: (607) 237-7532
Office: (607) 648-4800  ext. 111
tfenton-assessor@stny.rr.com
 
Water & Sewer Operator

Greg Starley
44 Park Street
Port Crane, NY 13833
Phone: (607) 648-4800 ext. 188
Highway Superintendent

Randy Ritter
44 Park Street  
Port Crane, NY 13833   Garage
Phone:  (607) 648-5080   
hwysupv@townoffenton.com 
Water/Sewer Billing  

Mike Giovinazzo  
44 Park Street   
Port Crane, NY 13833   
Phone:  (607) 648-4800 ext. 115   
mikeg@townoffenton.com 
Building Inspector  

Matt Banks 
44 Park Street  
Port Crane, NY 13833 
Phone: (607) 343-6264  
Office: (607) 648-4800 ext. 101
bldinsp@townoffenton.com 
Admin Asst - Building Inspector  

Cheryl Mammano  
44 Park Street  
Port Crane, NY 13833   
Phone: (607) 648-4800  ext. 107
fbiadmin@townoffenton.com
Town Attorney

Albert Millus, Jr.
100 Security Mutual Building
P.O. Box 5250
Binghamton, NY 13902-5250
Town Justice  

Hon. James Dadamio   
44 Park Street  
Port Crane, NY 13833 
 Phone:  (607) 648-4800  ext.10   
fentontowncourt@nycourts.gov

Town Justice Court Clerk

Rachael Klug
Phone (607) 648-4801 ext. 2
rklug@nycourts.gov
Historian

Ruth McMullen
44 Park Street 
Port Crane, NY 13833 
Phone:  (607) 648-4800 ext. 119   
historian@townoffenton.com 
Assistant Town Engineer  

Rick Armstrong  
44 Park Street  
Port Crane, NY 13833   
Phone:  (607) 648-4800 ext. 105   
armstrongr@townoffenton.com 
Ordinance Enforcement Officer   

John Broughton   
44 Park Street   
Port Crane, NY 13833   
Phone:  (607)  427-4339
broughtonj@townoffenton.com
Dog Control Officer   

Greg Starley  
44 Park Street  
Port Crane, NY 13833  
Phone:  (607) 648-4800  ext. 116

PLANNING BOARD MEMBERS

Tim Brown
brownt@townoffenton.com
Rick Armstrong
mdarm1@aol.com
Jason Aurelio
aurelilj@townoffenton.com 
John Eldred 
eldredj@townoffenton.com 
Michael Pipher 
pipherm@townoffenton.com 
Maureen Singer 
singerm@townoffenton.com
Patricia Podrazil   
podrazilp@townoffenton.com  
 

ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS

Michael Ward, Supervisor  
wardm@townoffenton.com 
Mike Lidell
lidellm@townoffenton.com 
Cindy Cook 
cookc@townoffenton.com
Dee Taubar    
taubard@townoffenton.com
 Charlene Daniels
danielsc@townoffenton.com
 

CONSERVATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Michael Grasso, Chairman
grassom@townoffenton.com
Pamela Klesse
klessep@townoffenton.com
Joseph Yuhasse
yuhassej@townoffenton.com
Karen Goodman  
goodmank@townoffenton.com
Dennis Molter
molterd@townoffenton.com